>Funk That Monday Up! Miami: "Funk It Up", Average White Band "Cut The Cake", Commodores "I Like What You Do", Joe Youngblood "It’s L. B. Time"


>Thanks to (( jc’s )) excellent blog, blogsportsoul, I found some great music by Miami, a Funk group, I didn’t know up to now! The track I’ve posted today is from the album Party Freaks, which is simply hot!  

I have a serious problem  with Funk, though: once I start listening I can’t quit. So, I got my FUNK playlist going — and here are some of the songs that came up this morning … 
I hope you’ll like them.

Hey y’all loosen up! Will you?

http://www.divshare.com/flash/playlist?myId=6762125-387
It’s L. B. Time Joe Youngblood
Funk It UP Miami
Cut The Cake The Average White Band (live)
I Like What You do The Commodores

Leave a Reply

