>Here Comes Baaaad Boy Bobby "Blue" Bland "Today I Started Loving You Again"


>
I am thinking about merging my Blues blog with this one, posting a Blues piece every now and then. Therefore, I’ll post some Bobby Blue Bland music right away.

Oh man, how I wish myself back to the glorious seventies! This song played a dozen times a day and it still has the power to make me happy … Bobby is a phenomenon, and he will always be unrivaled. You just have to love his nonchalant singing. But one thing has to be said also: he knew what kind of musicians to chose. Dammit, this band was super platinum crazy frigging good!

Now turn up the volume and be happy!

Today I Started Loving You Again (live) Long Beach 1983
http://www.divshare.com/flash/playlist?myId=8716967-85b

Driftin’ Blues
http://www.divshare.com/flash/playlist?myId=8717147-f1f

Leave a Reply

