>Abteilung Gebrochenes Herz: Barbara West — Anyone But You


>Ich habe beschaemt festgestellt, dass ich fast ausschliesslich in Englisch poste; dabei habe ich doch so viele deutsche Leser. Also habe ich mir fuer das noch knusprig-frische Jahr vorgenommen, auch mal wieder was in meiner Muttersprache von mir zu geben.

Und weil ich auch die Damen der Musik straeflich vernachlaessigt habe, gibt’s gleich als erstes einen Song von Barbara West. Anyone But You ist auf Dave Godin’s Deep Soul Treasures: Taken From Our Vaults, Vol. 2 zu finden. 

Allen Paaren/Paerchen, die sich im neuen Jahr bereits gestritten haben, empfehle ich zu diesem Song ganz eng aneinander gekuschelt zu tanzen: Augen zu! Und den Streit einfach vergessen …

6 responses to “>Abteilung Gebrochenes Herz: Barbara West — Anyone But You

  1. >hello everybodyI just thought it would be good to introduce myself to everyone!Can't wait to get to know you all better!-MarshallThanks again!

  2. >Welcome to SOTS! I'm glad you're here …

  3. >hi everybody great forum lots of lovely people just what i needhopefully this is just what im looking for looks like i have a lot to read.

  4. >Nice to have you aboard! Feel free to make any requests/comments.

  5. >hey Just saying hello while I read through the postshopefully this is just what im looking for looks like i have a lot to read and then a lot to wright

  6. >Just build this forum via google. To death to fasten you. I came here to learn your cant . thanks all.

Leave a Reply

