Soultaker’s Treasure Chest – Another Day, Another Groove


Posted By Soultaker

Hope everybody is doing well.  First thing I want to say is that I’m glad Raggedy was able to make it out ok dealing with the wildfires in Texas.  I know about chaotic weather situations myself dealing with Hurricane Irene.  It was a really hectic time for you and I’m glad you were able to get through that.

To help you get into a better mood and a better groove here are some special gems I picked out from the chest.  Something to erase the stress; straight up no chaser!

ENJOY

  1. Getting Uptown(To Get Down) – United 8 – Atlantic
  2. I’m Going To Be Around – Willie Hutch – Motown
  3. I’ve Got The Groove – O’Jays – Philadelphia International Records
  4. Don’t Take My Shadow – Kings Go Forth – Luaka Pop, Inc
  5. (Can’t You See)What You Do To Me – Isley Brothers – T-Neck
  6. I’m All Changed – WEE – Owl/Asterisk
  7. Back For More – Marlena Shaw – Columbia
  8. What’s On Your Mind – Brass Construction – United Artists

 

LimeLinx Link

 

One response to “Soultaker’s Treasure Chest – Another Day, Another Groove

  1. Soultaker, this is an excellent selection — thank you so much.

Leave a Reply

