A Candle For Donna Summer


I wish I never had to light another candle again. Unfortunately, however, every life has to come to an end.

Donna Summer, the most beautiful, sexy  singer of the disco era has passed away May 17th.

R.I.P Donna Summer.

3 responses to “A Candle For Donna Summer

  1. yes..donna was the greatest disco deva of all o them..and she was sexy….her voice was truly wonderfull..shell be missed..taylor ozee

  2. It seems like it is unending lately and quite painful.
    Glenn

    • Yes, I agree. And with everyone of them dies a part of the most beautiful time of my life … I never met any of these artists in person, but they and their music were like friends and family — always around.

Leave a Reply

