Laurel Aitken Special


I’m in a Ska mood today. So, let’s hear some Laurel Aitken.

Something’s Gotta Be Wrong (Superstar, CD 2005, Liquidator)
Take Off My Pyjamas (Godfather of Ska, Grover, 2000)
Woman Is Sweeter (Raggedy says: Yessssssss!) (Godfather of Ska)

Reggae on!

2 responses to “Laurel Aitken Special

  1. I’m enjoying your blog. Laurel Aitken is someone I have not heard before. I am always in the market for music that is new to me.

  2. Great! I am happy I was the one who brought Laurel Aitken’s music to your attention. There is so much music out there, it’s impossible to know more than a tiny part of it … So, all one can do is keep digging! lol

Leave a Reply

